Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Mitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Mitchell

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (283 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Attebery

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are exceptional and always communicate proactively and quickly accommodate my insurance needs."

KT M

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith is so extremely helpful every time I have questions! I appreciate all her patience and help!!"

Rod Hittle

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith was very helpful."

Shelly Young

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!"

Brenda Heller

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Chad for many years. Him and his staff are super to work with!!!"

Larry Blakely

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for the pecan pie! I expect an 8” and you give me an 11”! Your service to the community is greatly appreciated."

Judith Perkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and knowledgeable"

Elizabeth Dake-Elliott

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savanna was awesome. Answered all my questions. Went above and beyond to help me!!"

Lashawn Allen

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Tracie Rice

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith is awesome she is very nice and polite. They are all very helpful. I recommend them to anyone looking for insurance"

Roy Dotson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helps well with my needs"

Tiffany Marie Garcia

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Faith was great to work with regarding my auto accounts. I appreciated her quick response!"

Ben Wyatt

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is always very understanding when it comes to my coverage and it is GREATLY appreciated!"

nick peterson

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. The agents at Chad Mitchell’s office are always so kind and prompt with information and responses. And the rates have always been Great. Thank you guys for doing a great job!"

Amanda Horn

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was a huge help! Explained everything to me, and got me big savings! Thank you again state farm!"

M Talawyma

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Got to talk to live person and very helpful office people"

Floyd Rucker

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and very helpful in helping me with my insurance needs"

Patrick Joseph

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience has always been good with your office they are more than professional and courteous"

Latesa Hill

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the company for a very long time I love Chad Mitchell State Farm they take good care of their customers"

Trystin Wright

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!! Robin is so helpful and knowledgeable! I've gotten quotes from other businesses around but I can't find a better deal for the level of service This is an add on 2022: Penny is so sweet and helpful"

Taylor Cook

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had previously had a quote drawn in 2020 and their office reached back out this week to obtain some updated information to run some new quotes. Today, Eli reached out with that information. Chad Mitchell state farm is able to save us close to $135 a month with our policies by switching. Eli was prompt and asked all of my questions. I look forward to working with their office for our insurance needs!"

Hannah Flood

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad Mitchell’s office is professional, kind, and efficient. They take amazing care of their clients. Anytime an issue comes up they’re quick to help and they always follow up to make sure you have exactly what you need and know what to expect next in the process."

Kari Jo Crandall

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable. His staff is always kind and ready to help."

Bobby Hawk

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team provide incredible customer service and care about each customer on a personal level."

Susan Kahler

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service provided efficiently, professionally, and quickly. Thank you so much for all your wonderful support over the years."