Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of john cahill

john cahill

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john cahill
"Great service as always. Chad’s staff are always professional and efficient in getting my policy changes taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Rains

Kathleen Rains

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Rains
"Great customer service from Penny!!"
Profile photo of ben stidham

ben stidham

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ben stidham
"Chad Mitchell’s State Farm agency has been fantastic. Any issue I have had, they have resolved the situation promptly and made everything very simple on my end. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Cathy Janes

Cathy Janes

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Janes
"A big thank you to the office staff at Chad Mitchell's office for always being knowledgeable and kind! I appreciate their consistently great customer care."
Profile photo of Michael Whitsitt

Michael Whitsitt

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michael Whitsitt
"Used to agree - and even if it wasn't the cheapest, the service and quality of coverage used to be awesome. After 12 years of coverage, we went 4 months where we couldnt so much as get a phone call from Chad or documents from his office about our coverage. Even had to call other state farm offices and discuss it just to get our policies canceled. Wish customer service and doing the right thing was still their priority! We switched and haven't had any issues at 60% of Chads prices."
Profile photo of Eric Holm

Eric Holm

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Holm
"Always ready to help. Does not matter who you reach in the office. We are treated with respect and patience, even with the most inane questions. Chad's office is a model for others!"
Profile photo of Jamie

Jamie

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie
"Great customer service, always willing to assist with questions and give the best care."
Profile photo of Shary Cross

Shary Cross

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shary Cross
"Great service. Gave me explanations on my policy and took the time to explain my added questions."
Profile photo of Simba Waller

Simba Waller

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Simba Waller
"Very nice people."
Profile photo of sandra s.

sandra s.

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra s.
"I just got a call that my insurance premium at renewal would be decreasing. First time that has ever happened. So happy I made the switch. Best customer service ever! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Danny Clark

Danny Clark

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Clark
"Everyone was great and helpful. They brought up my file immediately and was able to answer my questions. Totally hassle free"
Profile photo of Will Lubaroff

Will Lubaroff

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Lubaroff
"Penny is always incredibly helpful and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of MELANIE JONES

MELANIE JONES

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MELANIE JONES
"I have been with StateFarm forever, great service and wonderful coverage. Penny, is wonderful, great personality. Thank you, for making my day😊"
Profile photo of Debra Jones

Debra Jones

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Jones
"That saying, You don’t know what you have until it’s gone, has never been more true for me. I was with this company for several years before I moved to Virginia and now two years later i RAN back to them so fast. Not all State Farm agents and teams are equal and I can’t say enough good things about Chad and his team. Beyond exceptional customer service. Never once has a text or call gone unanswered. Never once has a day gone by, shoot an hour even. They are on there game and then some. Here, I have no desire to shop around insurance prices because good service is much more valuable than saving a few bucks somewhere else. ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"Always quick to return my calls with any info I need. Good value for great results Love working with this team of people"
Profile photo of Kortney Smithwick

Kortney Smithwick

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kortney Smithwick
"I’ve had nothing but positive experiences with State Farm. Always quick to respond and helpful with any questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of Danielle Jackson

Danielle Jackson

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Jackson
"Faith was very patient and understanding when walking me through the signing of my documents. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cate Taylor

Cate Taylor

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cate Taylor
"This is the most incompetent insurance office I have ever encountered. If I could give 0 stars I would. Savannah in particular should not be in this position. she made an appointment that she did not show up for. I signed up and paid for insurance that they waited a month to inform that I could not have. Savannah told me that I had not been insured during that time and that I would get a refund. None of that was true. Buyer beware of this shady office. One star because Robin alone was helpful. I was never introduced to the agent. He needs to be aware of what his employees are doing."
Profile photo of DeBorah Cowans

DeBorah Cowans

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeBorah Cowans
"I would like to thank Faith, and Penny in the Chad Mitchell State Farm office For their beautiful caring customer service we had hell damage. Faith Referred us to their chosen repair place. She went out her way to make sure that everything went smoothly for us and took the time out the time to help us to understood and answered all of our questions. And this was not the first time We had a deer to run out in front of us in our other car, the service was fast. Repairs were In a decent time manner. We received old school customer service respect, kindness in caring, Thank you all."
Profile photo of Chris Blanchard

Chris Blanchard

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Blanchard
"I love how they are always quick to respond to any questions I have and get me taken care of right away. It feels like I’m their only customer and they are just waiting for my call. They have been taking care of me for years. I can’t recommend them enough"
Profile photo of Judy Adams

Judy Adams

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Adams
"Request made and change done in less than 3 minutes. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Mimi Thompson

Mimi Thompson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Thompson
"They are the greatest company I've dealt with. The staff is friendly and always happy to answer all my crazy questions. They make you feel more like family. And Robyn is the best! I recommend them to everyone I know. If your looking for a honest and reliable agent this is it."
Profile photo of Aisha Hayes

Aisha Hayes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Hayes
"Been with them for years and service is excellent"
Profile photo of Cindy Vann

Cindy Vann

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Vann
"Best insurance company."
Profile photo of Tyler elliott

Tyler elliott

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler elliott
"The whole team is a huge help and go above and beyond especially Eli and penny"