Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Aisha Hayes

Aisha Hayes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Hayes
"Been with them for years and service is excellent"
Profile photo of Cindy Vann

Cindy Vann

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Vann
"Best insurance company."
Profile photo of Tyler elliott

Tyler elliott

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler elliott
"The whole team is a huge help and go above and beyond especially Eli and penny"
Profile photo of Angela Easom

Angela Easom

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Easom
"I moved to Independence a year ago and the team at Chad Mitchell state farm have been amazingly accommodating in meeting all my insurance needs. They work hard at keeping me informed of all my options and providing me the best quality insurance to fit my lifestyle. The office staff always takes my calls immediately placing my concerns as top priority!!!! Chad and his office are by far some of the most hospitable and kind people I have dealt with during my move to Missouri and that is saying a lot -coming from a girl born and raised in the south.Thanks for all you do to keep me protected in this crazy world State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of sherry

sherry

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sherry
"Everything was taken care of in a very friendly and helpful way...no hassle whatsoever that's what I like!"
Profile photo of Chris VanHouten

Chris VanHouten

November 15, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chris VanHouten
"Chad's Agency has been great. State Farm discontinued my insurance."
Profile photo of Aimee Baumgartner

Aimee Baumgartner

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Baumgartner
"My family has held our home and auto policies with Chad Mitchell's State Farm for years! We have had to submit claims and utilize roadside assistance over the years and Chad's office staff is always outstanding and helpful. They offer lots of discounts for different situations. We are about to add our 16 year old driver and were pleased to learn of the youth driver discounts State Farm has available to help offset this expense. Give them a call, you won't regret it!"
Profile photo of Michael Mays

Michael Mays

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mays
"We have only been associated with Chad Mitchell and his staff for a few months, but the service has been great. Penny Jackson and Faith Weigel have been very helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Miller

Kevin Miller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Miller
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa Askew

Lisa Askew

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Askew
"Great customer service 👏 Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of majestics woadie

majestics woadie

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by majestics woadie
"I always have a great experience everytime I need something from Chad and his staff! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jake Arant

Jake Arant

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Arant
"Penny is awesome! They’re very on top of their stuff over there."
Profile photo of Nowa Graham

Nowa Graham

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nowa Graham
"The State Farm staff have been so helpful, polite and willing to go above and beyond to help with any questions I have had. From what type of policy would be the best fit for me and my families home and auto insurance needs to what extras that was a must have and to what coverage’s really wasn’t needed for my particular needs and wants. I was showed what would save me the most money and what may or may not be a good fit. My agent has been available for all of my questions and concerns every step of the way, I am so very pleased to have found State Farm when I did. “Insuring life 101”was not available when I went to school but my whole team of teachers at my State Farm Insurance Agency have been there, untilI I was able to graduate with a full understanding of my insurance needs. I feel that I received a fair and honest policy as well as a fair and honest price. I will always be grateful for my team of experts at State Farm."
Profile photo of David Evans

David Evans

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Evans
"Always a great experience, when I need anything. The team is awesome."
Profile photo of Amanda Byrne

Amanda Byrne

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Byrne
"The easiest, clearest insurance company to work with - they’re always up front and it never feels like they’re selling unneeded extras."
Profile photo of Chris Peterson

Chris Peterson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Peterson
"Wonderful office, amazing people, and always there to help."
Profile photo of Nina Sugamori

Nina Sugamori

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Sugamori
"I love my team at Chad’s State Farm."
Profile photo of Redneck Garage

Redneck Garage

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Redneck Garage
"Great place and easy to work with. Always call me asap to change vehicles."
Profile photo of Rebecca Williams

Rebecca Williams

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Williams
"Eli Henderson is my agent and he’s amazing!! He’s always willing to take time out of his day to talk to me and work with me. I couldn’t imagine using any other insurance."
Profile photo of Danny Clark

Danny Clark

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Clark
"Everyone was great and helpful. They brought up my file immediately and was able to answer my questions. Totally hassle free"
Profile photo of carol simmons

carol simmons

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol simmons
"Always Pleasant to talk with, Friendly, and Helpful 🤗"
Profile photo of Tony Randle

Tony Randle

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Randle
"Very nice and organized and good ratings very good"
Profile photo of Larry Blakely

Larry Blakely

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Blakely
"Chad and his staff have always been very helpful with auto, home, and personal needs. Couldn’t ask for a better agency."
Profile photo of Mimi Thompson

Mimi Thompson

March 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mimi Thompson
"They are the greatest company I've dealt with. The staff is friendly and always happy to answer all my crazy questions. They make you feel more like family. And Robyn is the best! I recommend them to everyone I know. If your looking for a honest and reliable agent this is it."
Profile photo of Mark Davidson

Mark Davidson

December 20, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Davidson
"Great customer service both your agency and State Farm.I have dealt with many agencies and companies.Their biggest problems are poor communication...poor follow up...poor training of employees...poor hours...poor organization...and most of all poor customer service.You are much better.Thank you."