Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Mitchell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Mitchell

4.9 out of 5 (248 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pamela Earnshaw

Pamela Earnshaw

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli is always so professional and helpful with any questions and always works hard to find the best insurance rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Ruehter-Thompson

Kristen Ruehter-Thompson

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly prompt service, Chad is a very caring and personable guy. The best service ever!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Dake-Elliott

Elizabeth Dake-Elliott

July 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Savanna was awesome. Answered all my questions. Went above and beyond to help me!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Horn

Amanda Horn

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was a huge help! Explained everything to me, and got me big savings! Thank you again state farm!"
Profile photo of Maryanne Heinrich

Maryanne Heinrich

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amber was extremely friendly, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Rebecca Esparza

Rebecca Esparza

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Smooth easy process! I was able to get a better coverage rate with bundle deals for less than the price I was paying at another agency! Process was smooth and very detailed."
Profile photo of S Kelley

S Kelley

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the friendly people."
Profile photo of She She Stop Logistics LLC Freight Broker

She She Stop Logistics LLC Freight Broker

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Notch agency Thank you Savannah"
Profile photo of Brandi Oliver

Brandi Oliver

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for many of years, awesome staff, always available to answer any questions. HIGHLY recommend!!"
Profile photo of Chaney Ima'

Chaney Ima'

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call this office for assistance, they're all very polite and helpful. I appreciate it!!"
Profile photo of James Cook

James Cook

April 3, 2022

3  out of  5
"Ok at first then I payed the bill"
Profile photo of Megan Linder

Megan Linder

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend, they make every process fast and easy."
Profile photo of Cindy Childers

Cindy Childers

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful. 🚗🌟"
Profile photo of Keli McPhillips

Keli McPhillips

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance team we've ever had the pleasure of working with! THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to return my calls with any info I need. Good value for great results"
Profile photo of Kayla Adams

Kayla Adams

February 21, 2022

2  out of  5
"The girl who answers the phone is extremely rude & disrespectful. Having your secretary scoff at an elderly woman asking questions is not what I'd call good for business."
Profile photo of Jason Lyons

Jason Lyons

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eli Henderson helped me out today and I was blown away with how much he had prepared and how little I really knew about my options."
Profile photo of Leslie Proctor

Leslie Proctor

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team!!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Johnston

Savannah Johnston

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this office!!! All the employees are very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Charles Oppenheimer

Charles Oppenheimer

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad Mitchell is great and everyone there is great! Very attentive nice people to deal with and very responsive and great at follow up. I have been with State Farm for over 40 years and you can’t beat this agency if I had to do it over again I would do the same"
Profile photo of Victoria Khan

Victoria Khan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eli was a great help getting me set up with Renter’s Insurance and letting me know of other products/plans that would benefit me in the transitions I’m currently going through. Thanks for everything!"
Profile photo of Davez Favez

Davez Favez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Joel Sellers

Joel Sellers

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great group of people to work with."
Profile photo of Larry Blakely

Larry Blakely

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much for the apple pie! I expect an 8” and you give me an 11”! Your service to the community is greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service from Eli!!"